Chris Stewart
General Manager
cstewart@eldoradocc.com,
972.529.6779 ext 208

Michelle Hutton
Membership Director
mhutton@eldoradocc.com
972.529.6779 ext 202

Laura Nichols
Member Relations Director
lnichols@eldoradocc.com
972.529.6779 ext 201

Cathy Taylor
Catering & Events Director
ctaylor@eldoradocc.com
972.529.6779 ext 203

Arnel Arcilla
Food & Beverage Director
aarcilla@eldoradocc.com
972.529.6779 ext 214




 

Grady McKee
Director of Tennis
gmckee@eldoradocc.com
972.529.2775

Shanny Cox
Club Accountant
scox@eldoradocc.com
972.529.6779 ext 206

Aaron Schick
Golf Course Superintendent
aschick@eldoradocc.com
972.529.6779
   
Greg Moots
Head Golf Professional
gmoots@eldoradocc.com
972.529.2770 ext 221

Chris Smith
Exective Chef
csmith@eldoradocc.com
972.529.6779 ext 214